Well that was fun! We absolutely love our Disco Brunch on Release Radio and this one was superb – top tracks from beginning to end, great selection Mista Chops! Seriously – get this on your smart speaker/Sonos and play it loud, it’s absolutely packed with the most delicious #houseonthegrill from beginning to end🎶🎶💥💥

Loved every minute today❤️ from promos, current tracks to y2k vibes, with a new mix of Superstylin’, Groove Armada from Dance System, that track never lost it’s cool for me❤️ Absolutely Awesome❤️ take me back….

Have the best weekend party peeps and catch you next week!

Big love, Abigail & Chops xxx

Here’s the tracklist, love it, every single one❤️ 

1.Loves Coming’ at Ya (Original Mix) Mirko & Meex

  1. B Free – Oliver Dollar Remix, Saturday Love, Kon, Fiorious, Oliver Dollar
  2. Light Moon (Original Mix) Federico Ambrosi
  3. Funk Inferno (Sugarstarr Deep Disco Remix) Sven Kerkhof
  4. The Waters (Original Mix) Jay Vegas
  5. Stand Up (Extended Mix) Mattei & Omich
  6. Milky Way (Enduro Disco Remix) Dompe
  7. Filter Bomb (Original Mix) Reza & JJ Mullor
  8. Living for the City (Extended Mix) Fab Massimo, J & The Rest
  9. Risky Changes (Mattei & Omich Re-Grooved) Re-Tide, Steff Daxx, Mattei & Omich
  10. Dedross & Hutch – It’s Happened, Dedross & Hutch
  11. Speed Trials on Acid (Feat Dan Diamond) (LF SYSTEM remix) (extended mix) Fatboy Slim, Carl Cox, Dan Diamond
  12. Superstylin’  – Dance System Remix, Groove Armada, Dance System
  13. Going Places Feat. IDA fLO (Extended Mix) iDA fLO, Sinner & James
  14. Bass Culture (Mattei & Omich re-edit) Mattei & Omich, Re-Tide
  15. Love is a State of Mind (Feat Ramona Renea) – Extended Mix, Honey Dijon, Ramona Renea