Well that was fun as always, we love our time at Release Radio at the Disco Brunch! #FilthyFriday on Release Radio ROCKS, in fact every day rocks on Release, be sure to lock your radio to Release – and get the app for crystal clear sound worldwide, just click here for your listening pleasure🥰🎶💃💥💥

So, before I get into wind down mode ready for the weekend, here’s the tracklist of our Disco Brunch show, packed full of the finest #HouseontheGrill to rock your weekend, play it loud, the neighbours will love it🤣🎶💥💥 and you definitely will😍

  1. You’re My Sweet Love (Original Mix) Maffa
  2. Agent Summer, Rawkey
  3. So Much Love (Original Mix) Mike Newman, Crazibiza, Ryan FZ
  4. Things You Do Remixed (Genetic Funk 420 Dub) Atlantic Sessions 
  5. So in Love With You (Roger Da’Silva Bootleg) Duke 
  6. 895 (Extended Mix) Lex Luca 
  7. I Need It (Original Mix) Mauricio Basilotta, Rio Dela Duna & Terri B
  8. N.N.Y. Chris Boyle
  9. Lutas (Club Edit) Arian, Bruns Lay 
  10. All I Know (Babert Italo Extended Remix) Mattei & Omich, Mvttie & Babert 
  11. So in Love (Mike Newman Remix) Crazibiza
  12. Funky Bass Town (Extended Mix) Dale Move 
  13. My House (DJ Island Remix) Rhythm Control 
  14. Love Story (Kid Massive Extended Remix) House of Virus, Peter Brown, Dominic Lawson 
  15. Wild Life (Original Mix) Rob Roar 
  16. I Felt House, Eugenio Fica 

Have the best weekend gorgeous people😍 Catch you next Friday for our Disco Brunch radio show😍

Big love,

Abigail & Chops xxx